top of page

Southern Manifesto album includes the following tracts:  California, Living the Dream, Hole in the Heart of Dixie, You're a Friend of Mine, Ain't Enough Blacktop, Straight into the Flame, 17 and Know it All, Old Dan Tucker, Muscadine Junction, Too Old to Lose, The Story of My Life, Not Everybody Gets to go to Dixie, There Ain't no Cowboys Anymore, Small Town Ladies Man and Little Slice of Heaven

Southern Manifesto - Autographed

    bottom of page